The Silence inside and Noise Outside

Sitting alone under the blue sky, a thought stuck and become an idea which drives me to write something. Something about my mind, my thoughts, my fears, my ambitions, my adjustments with some what worries. Life has ups and downs with a see- saw which unwillingly we have to enjoy sometimes.

But it hardly matters for life, what we think for it. Life is neutral to everyone, whether you are positive or deep negative thinker with lots of pessimism. You have to have what you get, by weeping or by laughing.  Mind must be filled with tingling thoughts of life.

Leave a Reply

